Who is Who

 

EPABX: 00975-2-321506/321507/77190170     FAX NO: 00975-2-326909     POST BOX NO: 1072     E-MAIL: bicma@bicma.bt
Sl # Name Designation E-mail Address
Administration & Finance Division
1. Chencho Dorji Director General dg@bicma.bt
2. Chencho Om Legal Officer com@bicma.bt
3. Karma Asstt. Human Resource Officer karma@bicma.bt
4. Chabilal Adhikari ICT Officer cadhikari@bicma.bt
5. Gyem Lham Account Officer  
6. Namgay Phuntsho Accountant nphuntsho@bicma.bt
7. Deki Office Assistant deki@bicma.bt
8. Deki Wangmo Personal Assistant to Director General dwangmo@bicma.bt
9. Khandu Pem Dispatcher kpem@bicma.bt
10. Kalpana Rai Messenger
11. Ugyen Dorji (A) Driver
12. Ugyen Dorji (B) Driver
13. Mon Saya Nesor Driver
14. Tenzin Caretaker
15. Tshewang Caretaker
16. Sonam Yuden Sweeper
Content Management Division
1. Lakshuman Chhetri Chief Communication Officer chief_cmd@bicma.bt
2. Deki Palden Thinlay Sr. Information & Media Officer dpthinlay@bicma.bt
3. Tshewang Choden Research Officer tchoden@bicma.bt
4. Singye Choden Asstt. Information & Media Officer schoden@bicma.bt
5. Thinlay Zangmo Asstt. Information & Media Officer tzangmo@bicma.bt
6. Chimi Dorji Asstt. Research Officer cdorji@bicma.bt
Licensing & Compliance Division
1. Wangay Dorji Chief Communication Officer chief_lcd@bicma.bt
2. Ngawang Lhendup Program Officer nlhendup@bicma.bt
3. Ngawang Galley Communication Engineer ngalley@bicma.bt
4. Yangka Pem Asstt. Information & Media Officer ypem@bicma.bt
5. Sonam Tobgay (A) Asstt. Communication Officer stobgay@bicma.bt
6. Pema Wangmo Asstt. Communication Officer pwangmo@bicma.bt
7. Younten Dolma Asstt. Communication Officer ydolma@bicma.bt
8. Tshering Pem ICT Technical Asscociate tpem@bicma.bt
Resource Management Division
1. Jigme Wangdi Chief Communication Officer on (EoL) chief_rmd@bicma.bt
2. Sonam Phuntsho Sr. Communication Engineer sonamphuntsho@bicma.bt
3. Sonam Lhamo ICT Officer on (EoL) slhamo@bicma.bt
4. Sonam Tobgay (B) Communication Engineer sonamt@bicma.bt
5. Pema Rinzin Sr. Communication Supervisor prinzin@bicma.bt
6. Wangpo Dorji Sr. Communication Supervisor wangpodorji@bicma.bt