Authority Members
Dasho Phuntsho Tobgay


Hon’ble Secretary, Ministry of Information and Communications

Ms. Nagtsho Dorji


Director, Department of Culture, Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs

Mr. Sonam Tashi


Head of PPD, Ministry of Economic Affairs

Mr. Phub Gyeltshen


President, Bhutan ICT & Training Association

Mr. Jigme Wangdi

 Member Secretary

Director, Bhutan InfoComm and Media Authority

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *