Staff Members

EPABX: 00975-2-321506/321507/77190170     FAX NO: 00975-2-326909     POST BOX NO: 1072     E-MAIL: bicma@bicma.bt
Sl # Name Designation E-mail Address Remarks
Office of the Director
1. Jigme Wangdi Director director@bicma.bt
2. Deki Wangmo PA to Director dwangmo@bicma.bt
Secretariat Services
Administration and Finance Services
3. Gyem Lham Asstt. Accounts Officer glham@bicma.bt
4. Namgyel Phuntsho Accounts Assistant nphuntsho@bicma.bt
5. Deki Admin. Assistant deki@bicma.bt
6. Sithar Choden HR Assistant sithar@bicma.bt
7. Khandu Pem Dispatcher kpem@bicma.bt
8. Mon Saya Nesor Driver
9. Ugyen Dorji (A) Driver
10. Kalpana Rai Messenger
11. Tenzin Dorji Caretaker
12. Tshewang Caretaker
13. Sonam Yuden Dry Cleaner
Legal Services
14. Chencho Om Sr. Legal Officer com@bicma.bt
ICT Services
15. Chhabilal Adhikari Sr. ICT Technical Associate cadhikari@bicma.bt
Spectrum Management Division
16. Sonam Phuntsho Sr. Communication Engineer sonamphuntsho@bicma.bt On Study
17. Sonam Tobgay (B) Communication Engineer (Officiating Head) sonamt@bicma.bt
18. Pema Rinzin Sr. Communication Supervisor prinzin@bicma.bt
19. Wangpo Dorji Sr. Communication Supervisor wangpodorji@bicma.bt
20. Pema Choden Asstt. Communication Officer pchoden@bicma.gov.bt
21. Langa Zangmo Asstt. Communication Officer lzangmo@bicma.gov.bt
Market and Competition Division
22. Wangay Dorji Chief Communication Officer (Head) chief_mcd@bicma.bt
23. Sonam Lhamo Sr. ICT Officer slhamo@bicma.bt
24. Tshering Pem Communication Technician tpem@bicma.bt
25. Chhimi Dema Asstt. Information & Media Officer cdema@bicma.bt
Social Affairs Division
26. Tshewang Choden Sr. Research Officer (Officiating Head) tchoden@bicma.bt
27. Chimi Dorji Research Officer cdorji@bicma.bt
28. Singye Choden Asstt. Information & Media Officer schoden@bicma.bt