Staff Members

EPABX: 00975-2-321506/321507/77190170     FAX NO: 00975-2-326909     POST BOX NO: 1072     E-MAIL: bicma@bicma.bt
Sl # Name Designation E-mail Address Remarks
Office of the Director
1. Jigme Wangdi Director director@bicma.bt
2. Deki Wangmo PA to Director dwangmo@bicma.bt
Secretariat Services
Administration and Finance Services
3. Gyem Lham Asstt. Accounts Officer glham@bicma.bt
4. Deki Admin. Assistant deki@bicma.bt
5. Sithar Choden HR Assistant sithar@bicma.bt
6. Sonam Pelmo Dispatcher
7. Mon Saya Nesor Driver
8. Ugyen Dorji (A) Driver
9. Kalpana Rai Messenger
10. Tenzin Dorji Caretaker
11. Tshewang Caretaker
12. Sonam Yuden Dry Cleaner
Legal Services
13. Chencho Om Sr. Legal Officer com@bicma.bt
ICT Services
14. Chhabilal Adhikari Sr. ICT Technical Associate cadhikari@bicma.bt
Spectrum Management Division
15. Sonam Phuntsho Sr. Communication Engineer (Officiating Head) sonamphuntsho@bicma.bt
16. Sonam Tobgay (B) Communication Engineer sonamt@bicma.bt
17. Norgay Communication Officer norgay@bicma.bt
18. Pema Rinzin Sr. Communication Supervisor prinzin@bicma.bt
19. Pema Choden Communication Officer pchoden@bicma.gov.bt
Market and Competition Division
20. Wangay Dorji Chief Communication Officer (Head) chief_mcd@bicma.bt
21. Sonam Lhamo Sr. ICT Officer slhamo@bicma.bt
22. Tshering Pem Communication Technician tpem@bicma.bt
23. Chhimi Dema Asstt. Information & Media Officer cdema@bicma.bt
Social Affairs Division
24. Tshewang Choden Sr. Research Officer (Officiating Head) tchoden@bicma.bt
25. Singye Choden Asstt. Information & Media Officer schoden@bicma.bt
26. Thinlay Zangmo Asstt. Information & Media Officer tzangmo@bicma.bt