Staff Members

EPABX: 00975-2-321506/321507/77190170     FAX NO: 00975-2-326909     POST BOX NO: 1072     E-MAIL: bicma@bicma.bt
Sl # Name Designation E-mail Address Remarks
Office of the Director
1. Jigme Wangdi Director director@bicma.bt
2. Deki Wangmo PA to Director dwangmo@bicma.bt
Secretariat Services
Administration and Finance Services
3. Gyem Lham Asstt. Accounts Officer glham@bicma.bt
4. Deki Admin. Assistant deki@bicma.bt
5. Mon Saya Nesor Driver
6. Ugyen Dorji (A) Driver
7. Kalpana Rai Messenger
8. Tenzin Dorji Caretaker
9. Tshewang Caretaker
10. Sonam Yuden Dry Cleaner
Legal Services
11. Chencho Om Deputy Chief Legal Officer com@bicma.bt
ICT Services
12. Chhabilal Adhikari Sr. ICT Technical Associate cadhikari@bicma.bt
Spectrum Management Division
13. Sonam Phuntsho Deputy Chief Communication Engineer (Officiating Head) sonamphuntsho@bicma.bt
14. Sonam Tobgay (B) Communication Engineer sonamt@bicma.bt
15. Norgay Communication Officer norgay@bicma.bt
16. Pema Rinzin Sr. Communication Supervisor prinzin@bicma.bt
17. Pema Choden Communication Officer pchoden@bicma.gov.bt
Market and Competition Division
18. Wangay Dorji Chief Communication Officer (Head) chief_mcd@bicma.bt
19. Sonam Lhamo Sr. ICT Officer (Officiating Head) slhamo@bicma.bt
20. Thinlay Zangmo Asstt. Information & Media Officer tzangmo@bicma.bt
21. Tshering Pem Communication Technician tpem@bicma.bt
Social Affairs Division
22. Tshewang Choden Sr. Research Officer (Officiating Head) tchoden@bicma.bt
23. Soenam Tshomo Sr. Research Officer soenamtshomo@bicma.bt
24. Singye Choden Asstt. Information & Media Officer schoden@bicma.bt
25. Sithar Choden Admin. Assistant sithar@bicma.bt