Who is Who

EPABX: 00975-2-321506/321507/77190170     FAX NO: 00975-2-326909     POST BOX NO: 1072     E-MAIL: bicma@bicma.bt
Sl # Name Designation E-mail Address Remarks
Office of the Director General
1. Director General dg@bicma.bt Appointed as Secretary for MOWHS
2. Deki Wangmo PA to Director General dwangmo@bicma.bt
Secretariat Services
Administration and Finance Services
1. Karma Asstt. Human Resource Officer karma@bicma.bt On EOL
2. Gyem Lham Asstt. Accounts Officer glham@bicma.bt
3. Namgyel Phuntsho Accountant nphuntsho@bicma.bt
4. Deki Admin. Assistant deki@bicma.bt
5. Khandu Pem Dispatcher kpem@bicma.bt
6. Kalpana Rai Messenger
7. Ugyen Dorji (A) Driver
8. Ugyen Dorji (B) Driver On EOL
9. Mon Saya Nesor Driver
10. Sithar Choden HR Assistant sithar@bicma.bt
11. Tenzin Dorji Caretaker
12. Tshewang Caretaker
13. Sonam Yuden Sweeper
ICT Services
1. Chabilal Adhikari ICT Technical Officer cadhikari@bicma.bt
Legal Services
1. Chencho Om Legal Officer com@bicma.bt
Spectrum Management Division
1. Jigme Wangdi Chief Communication Officer chief_rmd@bicma.bt
2. Sonam Phuntsho Sr. Communication Engineer sonamphuntsho@bicma.bt On Study Leave
3. Sonam Tobgay (B) Communication Engineer sonamt@bicma.bt
4. Pema Rinzin Sr. Communication Supervisor prinzin@bicma.bt
5. Wangpo Dorji Sr. Communication Supervisor wangpodorji@bicma.bt
Market and Competition Division
1. Wangay Dorji Chief Program Officer chief_lcd@bicma.bt
2. Sonam Lhamo ICT Officer slhamo@bicma.bt
3. Younten Dolma Asstt. Communication Officer ydolma@bicma.bt On EOL
4. Pema Wangmo Asstt. Communication Officer pwangmo@bicma.bt On EOL
5. Yangka Pem Asstt. Information & Media Officer ypem@bicma.bt On EOL
6. Singye Choden Asstt. Information & Media Officer schoden@bicma.bt
7. Tshering Pem Communication Technician tpem@bicma.bt
Social Affairs Division
1. Lakshuman Chhetri Chief Information & Media Officer chief_cmd@bicma.bt
2. Deki Palden Thinlay Sr. Information & Media Officer dpthinlay@bicma.bt On EOL
3. Tshewang Choden Program Officer tchoden@bicma.bt
4. Chimi Dorji Asstt. Research Officer cdorji@bicma.bt
5. Ngawang Galley Communication Engineer ngalley@bicma.bt On EOL
6. Sonam Tobgay (A) Asstt. Communication Officer stobgay@bicma.bt On EOL
7. Chhimi Dema Asstt. Information & Media Officer cdema@bicma.bt