Staff Contact Details 

 

Director’s Office

Sl.No.

Name of staff Designation Direct No Intercom Email ID

1

Jigme Wangdi Director 338599 107

director@bicma.bt

2 Deki Wangmo PA to Director 321506/321507 108

dwangmo@bicma.bt

Administration and Finance Division

Sl.No.

Name of staff Designation Direct No Intercom Email ID

3

Chencho Om Deputy Chief Legal Officer 321506/321507 109

com@bicma.bt

4

Gyem Lham Accounts Officer 123

glham@bicma.bt

5

Pema Adm. Assistant III 122

sithar@bicma.bt

6

Deki Administrative Assistant 121

deki@bicma.bt

7

Mon Bdr.Parey Driver

135

8

Mon saya Nesor

Driver

9

Sonam Pelmo Dispatcher 118

spelmo@bicma.bt

10

Kalpana Rai Messenger

9/102

11

Tshewang

Caretaker

12 Sonam Yuden Sweeper

Market and Competition Division

Sl.No.

Name of staff Designation Direct No Intercom

Email ID

13

Phub Gyeltshen Chief Program Officer 326909 124

pgyeltshen@bicma.gov.bt

14

Tshering Choden Sr. ICT Officer 321506/321507 128

tchoden@bicma.bt

15

Tshering Pem ICT  Associate

tpem@bicma.bt

16

Sonam Tobgay Dy.Executive Engineer 126

 stobgay@bicma.bt 

17

Sangay Zangmo Asst.Information and Media Officer 129

szangmo@bicma.bt

18

Ugyen Dema Communication Officer 127

udema@bicma.bt

19

Jangchuk Dema Asst.Program Officer 130

jdema@bicma.bt

Spectrum Management Division

Sl.No.

Name of staff Designation Direct No Intercom

Email ID

20

Sonam Phuntsho Deputy Chief Communication Officer 339829 105

sonamphuntsho@bicma.bt

21

Pema Rinzin ACO 321506/321507 135

rinzinp@bicma.bt

22

Norgay Communication Officer 106

norgay@bicma.bt

23

Tenzin Dema Communication Technician 106

tdema@bicma.bt

24

Thukten Jamtsho Communication Officer 106

tjamtsho@bicma.bt

25

Phul Tika Rai Communication Technician 135

ptrai@bicma.bt

Social Affairs Division

Sl.No. Name of staff Designation Direct No Intercom Email ID

26

Tashi Tenzin Dy. Chief Information and Communication Officer 326084 115

ttenzin@bicma.bt

27

Kiba Lhaden  Sr.Program Officer 321506/321507 114

klhaden@bicma.bt

28

Soenam Tshomo Sr.Program Officer 114

soenamtshomo@bicma.bt

29

Singye Choden Asst.Information and Media Officer 117

schoden@bicma.bt

30

Pema Adm. Assistant 122

pema@bicma.bt

31

Tshering Dorji Asst.Information and Media Officer 120 tdorji@bicma.bt

32

Tshering Penjor Communication Officer 119

tpenjor@bicma.bt